EMAIL PRINT

Sail America Staff

SAIL AMERICA

50 Water Street
Warren, RI 02885

Phone: (401) 289-2540
Fax: (401) 247-0074
Email: membership@sailamerica.com

SAIL AMERICA STAFF (Full-time and contract staff)

Peter Durant - Association Manager
pdurant@sailamerica.com

Stephanie Grove – Admin Manager
Admin, membership and show office support
sgrove@sailamerica.com

Kayce Florio – Finance Manager
Bookkeeping and financial management
kflorio@sailamerica.com

Rachel LaMarre – Director of Events
rlamarre@sailamerica.com

Jorgen Bateman – Strictly Sail Pacific Operations Manager
Operations, vendor management, on-site support, move in & move out, etc.
Tel: (916) 372-4239
Cell: (916) 826-0454
Fax: (916) 371-8555
jbateman@sailamerica.com

Sara Watson – Boat Show Sales Coordinator
Tel: (401) 289-2540 x4
SSPSALES@sailamerica.com

Patty Lawrence – Seminar Coordinator
Tel:
plawrence@sailamerica.com

Gary Edelman – Discover Sailing Coordinator
Tel: (414) 704-5929
gary.edelman@cox.net

CONTACT US 50 Water Street Warren, RI 02885
close (X)